Loading...
Exhibitors 2017-10-11T21:13:38+00:00

I stand at the door and knock. If anyone hears my voice and opens the door, I will come in to him and eat with him, and he with me

JOIN OUR COMMUNITY

Our 2017 Exhibitors

ACTION INTERNATIONAL MINISTRIES
Paul Goodner
5502 232 nd St. SW
Mountlake Terrace, WA 98043-0398
425-775- 4800
info@actionusa.org
www.actioninternational.org

AFRICAN CHRISTIAN FELLOWSHIP INT’L (ACFI)
Howard Johns
PO Box 798
Puyallup, WA 98371
howjo@comcast.net

BETHEL UNIVERSITY
3900 Bethel Dr.
St. Paul, MN 55112
651-635-8610
seminary-admissions@bethel.edu
www.bethel.edu

CAPERNWRAY HARBOUR BIBLE CENTRE
Susanne Fordham
PO Box 1-10
Thetis Island, BC  VOR 2YO
chbc@capernwray.ca
www.capernwray.ca

CARE NET PREGNANCY & FAMILY
SERVICES OF PUGET SOUND
Ben Edwards
1924 S. Cedar St., Ste. B
Tacoma, WA 98405
253-797-2020
bedwards@carenetps.org
www.carenetps.org

CAT N DOG THEOLOGY
Gerald Robison
6550 Mission Court, Unit 6
Jacksonville, FL 32217
904-874-6706
GeraldRobi@aol.com

CHILD EVANGELISM
FELLOWSHIP OF WA
Jan Linville
PO Box 16182
Seattle, WA 98116
206-769-6145
www.cefking.org

CHILDREN OF THE NATIONS
Cheryl Cuthbertson
P.O. Box 3970
Silverdale, WA 98383
360-698-7227
cherylcuthbertson@cotni.org
www.cotni.org

CHINA OUTREACH MINISTRIES
Don Hines
555 Gettysburg Pike, A200
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
717-591-3500
dhines@chinaoutreach.net
www.chinaoutreach.org

CHRIST THE KING BIBLE FELLOWSHIP
Dr. Andre Sims
35448 11th Ave. SW
Federal Way, WA 98023
253-517-3978
info@ckbf.org
www.ckbf.org

CHRISTIAN COALITION FOR SAFE FAMILIES
Lani Kallstrom
313 9th St.
Snohomish, WA 98290
425-503-2493
thekallfam@aol.com
www.ccsfhope.org

CHURCH PLANTING & DEVELOPMENT E
Dr. Maz
+2 01223987480
dr.medhataziz@cp-de.org

COASTAL MISSIONS
Tom Maxie, Sarah C. Buschhaus
PO Box 77
Chemainus, BC VOR 1KO
250-246-3377
contact@coastalmissions.ca
www.coastalmissions.ca

CORBAN UNIVERSITY
Corban Admissions
5000 Deer Park Dr. SE
Salem, OR 97317
800-764-1383
admissions@corban.edu
www.corban.edu

EAGLE OUTREACH MINISTRIES
11410 NE 124th St., #124
Kirkland, WA 98034
206-852-7178
moreinfo@eagleoutreach.org
www.eagleoutreach.org

EDUCATIONAL RESOURCES &
REFERRALS/CHINA
Martha Chan
3824 Buell St., Suite B
Oakland, CA 94619
510-486-8170
errc@errchina.com
errchina.com

EFCA REACHGLOBAL
Lisa Nishimura
901 E. 78th Street
Minneapolis, MN 55420
952-854-1300
Lisa.nishimura@efca.org
https://go.efca.org/opportunities/ways-serve

ETERNITY BIBLE COLLEGE
Ernest Duke
2136 Winifred St.
Simi Valley, CA 93063
805-581-1233
info@eternitybiblecollege.com
eternitybiblecollege.com

ETHNOS 360
Dave Zelenak/ Mike Klontz
312 W. First Street
Sanford, FL 32771
407-323-3430
ntm@ntm.org
www.ntm.org

FRONTIERS
Jaime Wood
PO Box 60670
Phoenix, AZ 85082
800-462-8436
info@frontiersusa.org
www.frontiersusa.org

FULLER THEOLOGICAL SEMINARY
Katie Himmelrick-Bruce
9725 3rd Ave. NE, Suite 110
Seattle, WA 98115
206-284-9000
himmelrick@fuller.edu
www.fuller.edu

GHORMLEY MEADOW CHRISTIAN CAMP
Joel Whitehead
640 Lost Lake Rd.
Naches, WA 98937
509-672-4311
program@ghormleymeadow.org
www.ghormleymeadow.org

GLOBAL EYEGLASS MINISTRY
Tim Shay
PO Box 954
Marysville, WA 98270
360-651-9652
globaleyeglassministry@gmail.com
www.globaleyeglassministry.org

GLOBAL RADIO OUTREACH/
EMISSION TO ISLAM
Michael Bond
PO Box 719
Everett, WA 98206
206-706-5906
mike@globalradiooutreach.org
www.globalradiooutreach.org

GOSPEL WAVE MEDIA MINISTRY
Shohrat Piriyev
16712 Erickson Road Kp S.
Longbranch, WA 98351
gwministry@gmail.com

HAITI ARISE MINISTRIES
Marc & Lisa Honorat
PO Box 609
Montesano, WA 98563
360-589-7377
info@haitiarise.org
www.haitiarise.org

HAYATE ABADI MINISTRIES
Mark Lori Amini
PO Box 329
Lynnwood, WA 98046-0329
425-374-0156
mark@hayateabadi.org
www.hayateabadi.org

HEALING HEARTS MINISTRIES INT’L
Susan Owen
PO Box 7890
Bonney Lake, WA 98391
206-353-6935
susanko@healinghearts.org
www.healinghearts.org

HEROES OF THE NATION
Tami McDaniels
6513 W. Chestnut Ave.
Yakima, WA 98908
509-388-4750
elitenursingyakima@yahoo.com
www.HTN.org

HOPE FOR ISHMAEL
Tass Saada
PO Box 7518
Leawood, KS 66207
660-284-4444
www.hopeforishmael.org

IMANI MILELE CHILDREN
Ashley Stranzin
10205 U.S. HWY 1
Sebastian, FL 32958
772-453-8127
ashley@imanimilele.com
www.imanimilele.com

INTERNATIONAL CHRISTIAN RESPONSE (ICR)
Chris US Director
PO Box 11
Lynden, WA 98264
360-201-3961
connectUSA@christianresponse.org
www.christianresponse.org

KAIROS PRISON MINISTRY
Kristen Duarte
PO Box 7104
Bellevue, WA 98008
www.kairosofwashington.org

KCIS 630AM
19319 Fremont Ave. N.
Shoreline, WA 98133
206-546-7350
comments@kcisradio.com
www.kcisradio.com

KGNW 820 AM- THE WORD
Chuck Olmstead
2201 6th Ave. Ste. 1500
Seattle, WA 98121
206-443-8200
webmaster@kgnw.com
www.kgnw.com

MINISTRY RESOURCES INTERNATIONAL
Erlene Johnson
733 7th Ave., Ste. 200
Kirkland, WA 98033
425-827-3036
info@ministryri.org
www.ministryri.org

MISSION AVIATION FELLOWSHIP
Perry Pust
112 N. Pilatus LN
Nampa, ID 83687
800-FLYSMAF (359-7623)
ppust@maf.org
www.maf.org

MISSION AVIATION TRAINING ACADEMY
Dary Finck
19002 59th Dr. NE
Arlington, WA 98223
425-231-5855
dary.finck@mata-usa.org
www.mata-usa.org

MISSION DIFFERENTLY
Joseph Keith
900 1st Ave. S. #304
Seattle, WA 98134
866-487-7563
info@ymimissions.org
www.missiondifferently.com

MISSION DISPATCH
Ted Pampeyan
PO Box 641
Edmonds, WA 98020
360-818-4634
ted@missiondispatch.org
www.missiondispatch.org

MISSION NATION TRAVEL
Randy Whiting
1800 SE 10th Ave., Suite 320
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316
954-947-2306
info@missionnation.com
www.missionnation.com/home

MOODY BIBLE INSTITUTE
Phillip Siemens
611 E. Indiana Ave.
Spokane, WA 99207
509-570-5989
Phillip.Siemens@moody.edu
www.moody.edu/Spokane

MULTNOMAH UNIVERSITY & SEMINARY
Jeff Pursley
8435 NE Glisan Street
Portland, OR 97220
800-275-4672
jpursley@multnomah.edu
www.multnomah.edu

NAIM (NORTH AMERICA-
INDIGENOUS MINISTRIES)
Jack & Carolyn Teeter
PO Box 499
Sumas, WA 98295
604-850-3052
office@naim.ca
www.naim.ca

NORTHWEST UNIVERSITY
Elisa Anderson
5520 108th Ave. NE
Kirkland, WA 98033
425-889-7795
elisa@northwestu.edu
www.northwestu.edu

NTM AVIATION
Dwight Brown
3870 W. Volunteer St.
McNeal, AZ 85617
520-642-9280
ntmaviation@ntm.org
ntm-aviation.org

NW MINISTRY CONVERENCE
Blake Caldwell; Sueanne Skeen
PO Box 1855
Woodinville, WA 98072
425-530-5273 (Blake)
206-478-8274 (Sueanne)
blake.nwmincon@gmail.com
sueanne.nwmincon@gmail.com
www.nwmincon.org

OMF
Mandy Williams
10 W. Dry Creek Circle
Littleton, CO 80120
303-730-4160
us.advocacy@omfmail.com
www.omf.org/US

ONE CHALLENGE INTERNATIONAL
Jeff Boesel
PO Box 36900
Colorado Springs, CO 80936
719-592-9252
mobilization@oci.org
www.onechallenge.org

OPEN ARMS INTERNATIONAL
Matt Tallman
5765 SW Hewett Blvd
Portland, OR 97221
503-296-9989
matt@openarmsinternational.com
www.openarmsinternational.org

OPEN DOORS
Sue Lalwani
PO Box 27001
Santa Ana, CA 92799
949-752-6600
suel@odusa.org
www.opendoorsusa.org

OPERATION MOBILIZATION
Jeff Stuhlmiller
PO Box 444
Tyrone, GA 30290-0444
800-899-0432
jeff.stuhlmiller@mercy.se
www.om.org

PERSPECTIVES STUDY PROGRAM
Margie Gilchrist
3757 248th Ave. SE
Issaquah, WA 98029
510-708-8271
margie.gilchrist@perspectives.org
www.perspectives.org

RESCUE CAMBODIA
Blaine Sylvester
128 Tuscany Hills Circle NW
Calgary, Alberta, T3L 2E5
403-973-5470
rescuecambodia@shaw.ca
www.songkrua.org

SAINTS ALIVE IN JESUS
EVANGELISTIC ASSOCIATION
Richard Berghammer
POB 5334
Tacoma, WA 98415
253-627-6537
SAIJEA@comcast.net
mormonsneedhope.com

SAT 7
Dennis Wiens
PO Box 2770
Easton, MD 21601
usa@sat7.org
www.SAT7USA.org

SEATTLE’S UNION GOSPEL MISSION
Glenn Olson
3800 S. Othello St.
Seattle, WA 98118
253-332-6255
golson@ugm.org
www.ugm.org

SERVE INDIA MINISTRIES
Stat Goodhue
17532 SE 134th Street
Renton, WA 98509
425-577-1469
strat@sim2020.org
www.serveindiaministries.org

SERVE THE CHILDREN
Doug Collier
4423 Pt. Fosdick Dr. NW, Suite 202
Gig Harbor, WA 98335
info@servethechildren.com
www.servethechildren.com

SHOWERS OF BLESSING
EVANGELICAL MINISTRY USA
Daisy Lau-Leung
3536 Arden Road
Hayward, CA 94545
206-914-7435
seattlesobem@gmail.com
www.sobem.org
www.sobem.us

SIM
Angela Brandle
300 Amanda Court
Oregon City, OR 97045
971-274-6882
angela.brandle@sim.org
www.simusa.org

SOAR INTERNATIONAL MINISTRIES
Richard Page
135 Granite Point Court
Kenai, Alaska 99669
907-283-1961
RichardPage@soarinternational.org
www.SOARINTERNATIONAL.ORG

SPIRIT 105.3 FM
19319 Fremont Ave. N.
Shoreline, WA 98133
206-546-7350
comments@spirit105.3.com
www.spirit105.3.com

TEEN MISSIONS INT’L
885 E. Hall Rd.
Merritt Island, FL 32953
321-453-0350
info@teenmissions.org
www.teenmissions.org

TEL-A-STORY
1-888-878-8660 FREE
www.18888788660.com

THE FIRS CAMPS & RETREATS
Kirk Potter
4605 Cable St.
Bellingham, WA 98229
360-733-6840
info@thefirs.org
www.thefirs.org

THE VOICE OF THE MARTYRS
Ramon Barboa
PO Box 443
Bartlesville, OK 74005
918-338-8439
RBarboa@VOM.org
www.persecution.com

VILLAGE MISSIONS
Greg Petrie, NW Dist. Rep.
3914 N. Stevens
Spokane, WA 99205
509-496-2147
gpetrie@villagemissions.org
www.villagemissions.org

VISTA MISSIONS
Carolyn Watson
3749 S. 194th St.
SeaTac, WA 98188
206-878-8088
vistamissions@gmail.com
www.vistamissions.org

WEC INTERNATIONAL
Richard & Laura Wilson
518 Emerson St. SW
Tumwater, WA 98512
360-789-4113
wilsons.wec@gmail.com
www.wec-usa.org

WESTERN SEMINARY SEATTLE
Derek Hiebert
620 106th Ave. NE
Bellevue, WA 98004
253-241-3515
dhiebert@westernseminary.edu
www.westernseminary.edu/admissions/western-seminary-seattle-teaching-site

WESTMINSTER CHAPEL MINISTRIES
13646 NE 24th
Bellevue, WA 98005

WHITE FIELDS, INC.
Aaron Stoner
PO Box 1839
San Marcos, CA 92079-1839
United States
prayerfacts@whitefields.org
www.whitefields.org

WORLD CONCERN
Tino Quiroga
19303 Fremont Ave. N.
Seattle, WA 98133206-546-7201
Tinoq@worldconcern.org
Info@worldconcern.org
www.worldconcern.org

WORLD HOPE OUTREACH
Don Radford
PO Box 1415
Renton, WA 98057
425-264-7332
don.radford@worldhopeoutreach.org
www.worldhopeoutreach.org

WORLDVENTURE
Kent Reimer
1501 W. Mineral Ave.
Littleton, CO 80120
303-349-1222
kent@worldventure.com
www.worldventure.com

WYCLIFFE BIBLE TRANSLATORS
Scott Rempel
1779 Fairview St.
Lynden, WA 98264
360-318-1704
scott_rempel@wycliffe.org
www.wycliffe.org

YWAM DISCOVERY BAY
L. Anderson
PO Box 989
Port Hadlock, WA 98339
360-385-3498
info@ywamdb.com
www.ywamdb.com

YWAM PUBLISHING
Tom Bragg
PO Box 55787
Seattle, WA 98155
425-771-1153
books@ywampublishing.com
www.ywampublishing.com