I stand at the door and knock. If anyone hears my voice and opens the door, I will come in to him and eat with him, and he with me

JOIN OUR COMMUNITY

Our 2016 Exhibitors

ACTION INTERNATIONAL MINISTRIES
Paul Goodner
5502 232 nd St. SW
Mountlake Terrace, WA 98043-0398
425-775- 4800
info@actionusa.org
www.actioninternational.org

ACTS 8 MINISTRY
Jonathan Kobayashi
PO Box 1701
Duvall, WA 98019
425-780- 5413
INFO@ACTS8.org
www.ACTS8.org

AFC TRAVEL
Anthony Hilden
511 East Travelers Trail
Burnsville, MN 55337
952-886- 7686
sales@AFCTravel.com
www.AFCTravel.com

CAFÉ 1040
Jeff Miller
PO Box 110
Alpharetta, Georgia 30009
678-745-3662
hello@Cafe1040.com
www.cafe1040.com

CHILDREN OF THE NATIONS
Mark Costa
PO Box 3970
Silverdale, WA 98383
360-698-7227
markcosta@cotni.org
www.cotni.org

CHINA OUTREACH MINISTRIES
Don Hines
555 Gettysburg Pike, A200
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
717-591-3500
dhines@chinaoutreach.net
www.chinaoutreach.org

CHRISTIAN COALITION FOR SAFE FAMILIES
Lani Kallstrom
313 9th St.
Snohomish, WA 98290
425-503-2493
thekallfam@aol.com
www.ccsfhope.org

COASTAL MISSIONS
Tom Maxie, Sarah C. Buschhaus
PO Box 77
Chemainus, BC VOR 1KO
250-246-3377
contact@coastalmissions.ca
www.coastalmissions.ca

COMMUNITY NORTHWEST
Evan Happel
PO Box 1242
Lynnwood, WA 98046
503-310- 8305
evan@communityteam.org
www.communitynw.org

CORBAN UNIVERSITY
Corban Admissions
5000 Deer Park Dr. SE
Salem, OR 97317
800-764-1383
admissions@corban.edu
www.corban.edu

EAGLE OUTREACH MINISTRIES
11410 NE 124th St., #124
Kirkland, WA 98034
206-852-7178
moreinfo@eagleoutreach.org
www.eagleoutreach.org

EDUCATIONAL RESOURCES &
REFERRALS/CHINA
Martha Chan
3824 Buell St., Suite B
Oakland, CA 94619
510-486-8170
errc@errchina.com
errchina.com

FRONTIERS
Jaime Wood
PO Box 60670
Phoenix, AZ 85082
800-462-8436
info@frontiersusa.org
www.frontiersusa.org

FULLER THEOLOGICAL SEMINARY
Katie Himmelrick-Bruce
9725 3rd Ave. NE, Suite 110
Seattle, WA 98115
206-284-9000
himmelrick@fuller.edu
www.fuller.edu

GHORMLEY MEADOW CHRISTIAN CAMP
Joel Whitehead
640 Lost Lake Rd.
Naches, WA 98937
509-672-4311
program@ghormleymeadow.org
www.ghormleymeadow.org

GLOBAL HELPS/TASTE INDIA
Mic McDaniel
P.O. Box 1238
Enumclaw, WA 98022
253-261-0656
mic@globalhelpsnetwork.org
www.globalhelpsnetwork.org

GLOBAL RADIO OUTREACH/
EMISSION TO ISLAM
Michael Bond
PO Box 719
Everett, WA 98206
206-706-5906
mike@globalradiooutreach.org
www.globalradiooutreach.org

GOSPEL WAVE MEDIA MINISTRY
Pastor Shohrat
253-884-9949
gwmministry@gmail.com
www.turkmenhh.org(Turkmen language)

HAITI ARISE MINISTRIES
Marc & Lisa Honorat
PO Box 609
Montesano, WA 98563
360-589-7377
info@haitiarise.org
www.haitiarise.org

HAYATE ABADI MINISTRIES
Mark Lori Amini
PO Box 329
Lynnwood, WA 98046-0329
425-374-0156
mark@hayateabadi.org
www.hayateabadi.org

HEALING HEARTS MINISTRIES INT’L
Susan Owen
PO Box 7890
Bonney Lake, WA 98391
206-353-6935
susanko@healinghearts.org
www.healinghearts.org

IBEC VENTURES
Larry W. Sharp
72 Log Cabin Rd.
Perkasie, PA 18944
610-659-9929
larry.sharp@ibecventures.com
www.ibecventures.com

IMPACT MIDDLE EAST
Dr. Joe Culumber
3200 Third Ave. W.
Seattle, WA 98119
618-580-4722
joe@ffmc.org
www.impactmiddleeast.org

INTERNATIONAL CHRISTIAN MINISTRIES
Philip Walker
4404 Rock Lake Dr.
Bakersfield, CA 93313
661-832-9740
pwalker@icmusa.org
www.icmusa.org

INTERNATIONAL CHRISTIAN MISSION SERVICES
Gary Janzen
#11-32112 South Fraserway
Abbotsford British Columbia, Washington V3A8S2
United States
604-850-1817
director@icmsgo.com
www.icmsgo.com

INTERNATIONAL STUDENT MINISTRIES CANADA
Dr. Yaw Perbi
Box 1205
Three Hills, AB, Canada TOM 2A0
403-443-5676
info@ismc.ca
www.ismc.ca

ISI SEATTLE (INTERNATIONAL STUDENTS, INC.)
Kirk Frambes
18560 26th Ave. NE
Lake Forest Park, WA 98155
210-313-1688
kframbes@isionline.org
www.isiseattle.com

KAIROS PRISON MINISTRY INT’L
Kristen Duarte, Washington Chapter
PO Box 7104
Bellevue, WA 98008
chair1@kairosofwashington.org
www.kairosofwashington.org

KCIS 630AM
comments@kcisradio.com
19319 Fremont Ave. N.
Shoreline, WA 98133
206-546-7350
comments@kcisradio.com
www.kcisradio.com

KGNW 820 AM
Chuck Olmstead
2201 6th Ave. Ste. 1500
Seattle, WA 98121
206-443-8200
webmaster@kgnw.com
www.kgnw.com

LIVING WATER INTERNATIONAL
Julie Hill
4001 Greenbriar Dr.
Stafford, TX 77477-4029
971-371-8933
jhill@water.cc
www.water.cc

MARKED BY HEAVEN
Meghan Pennock
PO Box 14872
Mill Creek, WA 98082
contact@markedbyheaven.org
www.markedbyheaven.org

MINISTRY RESOURCES INTERNATIONAL
Erlene Johnson
733 7th Ave., Ste. 200
Kirkland, WA 98033
425-827-3036
info@ministryri.org
www.ministryri.org

MISSION AVIATION FELLOWSHIP
Perry Pust
112 N. Pilatus LN
Nampa, ID 83687
800-FLYSMAF (359-7623)
ppust@maf.org
www.maf.org

MISSION AVIATION TRAINING ACADEMY
Dary Finck
19002 59th Dr. NE
Arlington, WA 98223
425-231-5855
dary.finck@mata-usa.org
www.mata-usa.org

MISSION DIFFERENTLY
Joseph Keith
900 1st Ave. S. #304
Seattle, WA 98134
866-487-7563
info@ymimissions.org
www.missiondifferently.com

MISSION DISPATCH
John Taylor
21502 89th Ave. W.
Edmonds, WA 98026
john@missiondispatch.org
www.missiondispatch.org

MULTNOMAH UNIVERSITY & SEMINARY
Jeff Pursley
8435 NE Glisan Street
Portland, OR 97220
800-275-4672
jpursley@multnomah.edu
www.multnomah.edu

NAIM (NORTH AMERICA-
INDIGENOUS MINISTRIES)
Temera Millar
PO Box 499
Sumas, WA 98295
604-850-3052
temera@naim.com
www.naim.ca

NEW TRIBES MISSION
Dave Zelenak/ Mike Klontz
1000 E. First Street
Sanford, FL 32771
407-323-3430
ntm@ntm.org
www.ntm.org

NORTHWEST UNIVERSITY
Dr. Joseph Castleberry
5520 108th Ave. NE
Kirkland, WA 98033
800-669-3781
joseph.castleberry@northwestu.edu
admissions@northwestu.edu
www.northwestu.edu

OMF
Dick & Donna Andrews
10 W. Dry Creek Circle
Littleton, CO 80120
206-243-1887
info@omf.org
www.omf.org/US

ONE CHALLENGE INTERNATIONAL
Jeff Boesel
PO Box 36900
Colorado Springs, CO 80936
719-592-9252
mobilization@oci.org
www.onechallenge.org

OPEN ARMS INTERNATIONAL
Matt Tallman
5765 SW Hewett Blvd
Portland, OR 97221
503-296-9989
matt@openarmsinternational.com
www.openarmsinternational.org

OPEN DOORS
Dave Watterson
PO Box 27001
Santa Ana, CA 92799
949-752-6600
davidw@odusa.org
www.opendoorsusa.org

ORPHAN’S HOPE
Steve Cassidy
10190 B Suncrest Drive
Leavenworth, WA 98826
612-270-8878
Info@OrphansHope.org
www.OrphansHope.org

PARTNERS INTERNATIONAL
1117 E. Westview Court
Spokane, WA 99218
www.partnersintl.org

PERSPECTIVES
Margie Gilchrist
3757 248th Ave. SE
Issaquah, WA 98029
510-708-8271
Margie.gilchrist@perspectives.org
www.perspectives.org

SACRED ROAD MINISTRIES
Darren Maxfield
1452 Pumphouse Road
White Swan, WA 98933
253-315-1833
sacredroadministries@hotmail.com
www.sacredroadministries.com

SAINTS ALIVE IN JESUS
Richard Berghammer, Jr., Director
POB 5334
Tacoma, WA 98415
253-831-1807
SAIJEA@comcast.net
www.saintsalive.com

SAT 7
Dennis Wiens
PO Box 2770
Easton, MD 21601
usa@sat7.org
www.SAT7USA.org

SEATTLE’S UNION GOSPEL MISSION/BAM
Norm Hummel
3800 S. Othello St.
Seattle, WA 98118
206-452-9991
nhummel@ugm.org
www.ugm.org/BAM

SEND INTERNATIONAL
Tim Hartman
PO Box 513
Farmington, MI 48332
800-SEND-808
thartman@send.org
www.send.org

SERGE
Matt Allison, Associate Dir. of Mission
101 West Avenue Suite 305
Jenkintown, PA 19046
go@serge.org
www.serge.org

SHOWERS OF BLESSING
EVANGELICAL MINISTRY USA
Daisy Lau-Leung
3536 Arden Road
Hayward, CA 94545
206-914-7435
seattlesobem@gmail.com
www.sobem.org
www.sobem.us

SIM
Angela Brandle
300 Amanda Court
Oregon City, OR 97045
971-274-6882
angela.brandle@sim.org
www.simusa.org

SOUTH ASIA NATIVE MISSIONARY ALLIANCE
(SANMA)
James George
2100 N. HWY 360, Ste. 600B
Grand Prairie, TX 75050
817-561-6868
contact@sanma.org
www.sanma.org

SPIRIT 105.3 FM
19319 Fremont Ave. N.
Shoreline, WA 98133
206-546-7350
comments@spirit105.3.com
www.spirit105.3.com

STEPS OF JUSTICE
Philip Cunningham
2106 N. 88
Seattle, WA 98103
206-550-2594
phil@stepsofjustice.org
www.stepsofjustice.org

TEACH OVERSEAS INSTITUTE
Reed Patterson
9 No. 4th St., Ste. B
Alhambra, CA 91801-3407
626-807-1558
www.teachoverseasinstitute.org

TEEN MISSIONS
885 E. Hall Rd.
Merritt Island, FL 32953
321-453-0350
info@teenmissions.org
www.teenmissions.org

TEL-A-STORY
1-888-878-8660 FREE
www.18888788660.com

THE CHURCH AT BROOK HILLS
J.D. Payne
3145 Brook Highland Parkway
Birmingham, Alabama 35242
205-313-7777
jpayne@brookhills.org
www.brookhills.org

THE FIRS CAMPS & RETREATS
Kirk Potter
4605 Cable St.
Bellingham, WA 98229
360-733-6840
info@thefirs.org
www.thefirs.org

VILLAGE MISSIONS
Greg Petrie, NW Dist. Rep.
3914 N. Stevens
Spokane, WA 99205
509-496-2147
gpetrie@villagemissions.org
www.villagemissions.org

VISTA MISSIONS
Carolyn Watson
3749 S. 194th St.
SeaTac, WA 98188
206-878-8088
vistamissions@gmail.com
www.vistamissions.org

WEC INTERNATIONAL
Richard & Laura Wilson
518 Emerson St. SW
Tumwater, WA 98512
360-789-4113
wilsons.wec@gmail.com
www.wec-usa.org

WESTERN SEMINARY SEATTLE
Derek Hiebert
620 106th Ave. NE
Bellevue, WA 98004
253-241-3515
dhiebert@westernseminary.edu
www.westernseminary.edu/admissions/western-seminary-seattle-teaching-site

WORLD RELIEF, SEATTLE
Dan Samuelson, Executive Director
841 Central Ave N #106
Seattle, WA 98032
253-277-1121
DSamuelson@wr.org
www.worldreliefseattle.org

WORLD RENEW
Joe Myohan Oh
1700 28th Street SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
616-224-0740
joh@worldrenew.net
www.worldrenew.net

WORLDVENTURE
Kent Reimer
1501 W. Mineral Ave.
Littleton, CO 80120
303-349-1222
kent@worldventure.com
www.worldventure.com

YWAM DISCOVERY BAY
D. Larson or B. Anderson
PO Box 989
Port Hadlock, WA 98339
360-385-3498
info@ywamdb.com
www.ywamdb.com

YWAM PUBLISHING
Tom Bragg
PO Box 55787
Seattle, WA 98155
425-771-1153
books@ywampublishing.com
www.ywampublishing.com