Exhibitors

“and you shall be My witnesses both in Jerusalem, and in all Judea and Samaria, and even to the remotest part of the earth. Acts 1:8

2021 Exhibitors

ACTION INTERNATIONAL MINISTRIES
Paul Goodner
PO Box 398
Mountlake Terrace, WA 98043-0398
425-775-4800
info@actionusa.org
www.actioninternational.org

ADVANCING NATIVE MISSIONS
Brian Mullins
PO Box 29
Afton, VA 22920
540-456.7111 ext. 109
brian@advancingnativemissions.com
www.advancingnativemissions.com

ANGLICAN FRONTIER MISSIONS
Chris Royer
PO Box 18038
Richmond, VA 23226
804-355-8468
info@afm-us.org
www.anglicanfrontiers.com

BETHANY KIDS
Peter Lublink
Bethany Kids, PO Box 1297
Abingdon, VA 24212
peter@bethanykids.org
www.BethanyKids.org

BEYOND
Krista Tidmore
PO Box 83159
Richardson, TX 75083
469-814-8222
info@beyond.org
www.beyond.org

BLF USA (Bibles and Literature in French)
Angela Brandle, Exec. Director Designate
300 Amanda Court
Oregon City, OR 97045
971-274-6867
Angela.Brandle@blfusa.org
www.blfusa.org

CHILD EVANGELISM FELLOWSHIP of KING COUNTY
Janet Radford, Director
PO Box 16182
Seattle, WA 98116
206-853-5731
Kingco.cef@cefofwa.com
www.cefking.org

CHINA OUTREACH MINISTRIES
Jesse Burns
555 Gettysburg Pike, Suite A-200
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
717-591-3500
serve@chinaoutreach.net
www.chinaoutreach.org

CHRISTIAN AID MISSION
Kristin Smith
PO Box 9037
Charlottesville, VA 22906
424-977-5650
info@christianaid.org
www.christianaid.org

CHRISTIAN COALITION FOR SAFE FAMILIES
Lani Kallstrom
313 9 th Street
Snohomish, WA 98290
425-503-2493
www.facebook.com/
ChristianCoalitionforSafeFamilies

thekallfam@aol.com
www.ccsfhope.org

COASTAL MISSIONS SOCIETY
Tom Maxie
PO Box 77
Chemainus BC V0R 1K0 ?Canada
250-246-3377
contact@coastalmissions.ca
www.coastalmissions.ca

CORBAN UNIVERSITY
Susan Bos
5000 Deer Park Dr. SE
Salem, OR 97317
800-845-3005
Admissions@corban.edu
www.Corban.edu

EDUCATIONAL RESOURCES & REFERRALS-CHINA
3824 Buell St., Suite B
Oakland, CA 94619
510-486-8170
errc@errchina.com
www.errchina.com

ETHNOS360
Mark Rittersbach
312 W. First Street
Sanford, FL 32771
360-722-9551
mark_rittersbach@ntm.org
www.ethnos360.org

EVANGELISM EXPLOSION INTERNATIONAL
John Schweizer
3711 116th St. SE
Everett, WA 98208
303-565-6829
jschweizer@eeworks.org
www.eeworks.org

FRONTIERS
Jaime Wood
PO Box 60670
Phoenix, AZ 85082-0670
480-834-1500
PACNW@FrontiersUSA.org
www.FrontiersUSA.org

GALCOM INTERNATIONAL
Shelley Wyatt
115 Nebo Road Hamilton
Ontario, Canada L8W 2E1
905-574-4626
galcom@galcom.org
www.galcom.org

GIDEONS INTERNATIONAL
Stephen P. O’Brien
PO Box 394
Lynnwood, WA 98046-0394
425-471-1526
Lynnwoodgideons@gmail.com
https://www.gideons.org

GLOBAL RADIO OUTREACH/EMISSION TO ISLAM
Michael Bond
PO Box 719
Everett, WA 98206
206-706-5906
mike@globalradiooutreach.org
www.globalradiooutreach.org

GREAT NORTHERN UNIVERSITY
Dr. Wendy Liddell
611 E. Indiana Ave.
Spokane, WA 99207
509-284-7100
info@greatnorthernu.org
www.greatnorthernu.org

HAYATE ABADI MINISTRIES
Mark Lori Amini
PO Box 329
Lynnwood, WA 98096-0329
425-501-7548
mark@hayateabadi.org
www.hayateabadi.org

INTERSERVE
Mary Elliott
PO Box 418
Upper Darby, PA 19082
602-545-3931
mary.elliott@interserveusa.org
www.interserveusa.org

IRANIAN BIBLE SOCIETY IN DIASPORA (IBSD)
Nahid Sepehri
PO Box 321
Lake Stevens, WA 98258
425-773-0422
info@iranianbiblesociety.org
www.Iranianbiblesociety.org

JESUS FILM PROJECT
Nate Ackerman
100 Lake Hart Dr.
Orlando, FL 32832
651-236-7849
nate.ackerman@jesusfilm.org
www.jesusfilm.org

KAIROS PRISON MINISTRIES INT’L
Kristen Duarte
PO Box 7104
Bellevue, WA 98008
www.kairosofwashington.org

KCIS 630AM/SPIRIT 105.3FM
19319 Fremont Ave. N.
Shoreline, WA 98133
206-546-7350
comments@kcisradio.com
www.kcisradio.com

KGNW-THE WORD 820AM
Chuck Olmstead
2201 6th Ave. Ste. 1500
Seattle, WA 98121
206-269-6216
chuck@salemradioseattle.com
www.thewordseattle.com

MISSION AVIATION FELLOWSHIP
Elijah Renicker
652 Stinson Street
Independence, OR 97351
208-498-0800
erenicker@maf.org
www.maf.org

MISSION AVIATION TRAINING ACADEMY
Stacie Elliott
P.O. Box 3655
Arlington, WA 98223
360-435-8179
info@mata-usa.org
www.mata-usa.org

MISSION DISPATCH
Dr. Ted Pampeyan
PO Box 641
Edmonds, WA 98020
360-818-4634
TPampeyan@gmail.com
www.missiondispatch.org

MISSION NATION TRAVEL
Mike Bedient
1248 W. Main Street, Ste. 14
Ephrata, PA 17522
954-947-2477
info@missionnation.com
www.missionnation.com

NEW HEART FOUNDATION
Shane Dougherty
22901 Edmonds Way
Edmonds, WA 98020
425-775-2776
shane@newheartfoundation.com
www.newheartfoundation.com

NIK RIPKEN MINISTRIES
Nik and Ruth Ripken
P.O. Box 1314
Shelbyville, KY 40066
info@nikripken.com
www.nikripken.com

OMF
US Advocacy Team
10W. Dry Creek Circle
Littleton, CO 80120
us.advocacy@omfmail.com
www.OMF.org/US

ONE CHALLENGE
Jeff Boesel
5801 N. Union Blvd.
Colorado Springs, CO 80918
719-641-8654
jeffboesel@oci.org
www.onechallenge.org

OPEN DOORS
Sue Lalwani
P.O. Box 27001
Santa Ana, CA 92799
949-752-6600
suel@odusa.org
www.opendoorsusa.org

OPERATION CHRISTMAS CHILD
Cheryl Peirson
PO Box 3000
Boone, NC 28607
253-572-1155
cpeirson@samaritan.org
www.samaritanspurse.org

PAK 7
Kenneth Lotze
918 S. Pleasantburg Dr.
Greenville, SC 26907
980-297-2320
KENL@PAK7.org
www.PAK7.org

PERSPECTIVES STUDY PROGRAM
Margie Gilchrist
1605 E. Elizabeth St.
Pasadena, CA 91104
510-708-8271
margie.gilchrist@perspectives.org
www.perspectives.org

RAFIKI FOUNDATION
Geri Sullivan
P.O. Box 1988
Eustis, FL 32727
352-483-9976
geris@rafikifoundation.org
www.rafikifoundation.org

READING FOR ALL-
BOOKS AND MORE LIBRARY

James Bacus
202 N. Moffet Ave. (Joplin MO 62801)
5 Al Zaher St. (Amman Jordan)
Joplin, MO 64801
417-291-3876
jameshbacus@gmail.com
www.projectjordan.org
www.booksandmorelibrary.com

ROCK INTERNATIONAL
Tom Leger
PO Box 508
Hayden, ID 83835
208-719-9312
Idaho@rockintl.org
www.rockintl.org

SAT 7
Dennis Wiens
PO Box 2770
Easton, MD 21601
410-770-9804
usa@SAT7.org
www.SAT7usa.org

SCHOOLS FOR AFRICA (NIGERIA)
Larry Nyland, Board Chairman
22205 93rd Pl. W.
Edmonds, WA 98020
425-418-4398
SchoolsforAfrica@outlook.com
https://phyllis-sortor-schools-for-africa.org/

SIM USA
Monte Wilson
POB 7900
Charlotte, NC 28241
14830 Choate Circle
Charlotte, NC 28273
704-588-4300
monte.wilson@sim.org
www.simusa.org

SISTER CONNECTION (BURUNDI)
Craig Reese, President/CEO
P.O. Box 2092
Wenatchee, WA 98807
509-423-3166
hello@sisterconnection.org
https://sisterconnection.org/

SIXTEEN: FIFTEEN
David Jackett
PO Box 3857
Albuquerque, NM 87190
214-287-8261
davidjackett@1615.org
www.1615.org

TELOS
Tim and Becky Lewis
PO Box 488
Ferndale, WA 98248
952-465-6498
info@telosfellowship.org
www.telosfellowship.org

THE AL-MA’IDAH INITIATIVE?
Jim Overmyer
113 Cherry St. #54294
Seattle, WA 98104
206-406-4616
jim@al-maidah.org
www.al-maidah.org

THE FIRS
Kim Hendrickson
4605 Cable St.
Bellingham, WA 98229
360-733-6840
kim@thefirs.org
www.thefirs.org

THS ACADEMY FOR PASTORAL LEADERSHIP
Angelica Grishko
905 West Riverside Ave., Suite 501
Spokane, WA 99201
509-263-8779
office@ths-academy.com
www.ths-academy.com

TYNDALE BIBLE TRANSLATORS
David Raube
6667 E. 24th Dr.
Everson, WA 98247
541-513-8048
david.melissa@tyndalebt.org
https://tyndalebibletranslators.org

VILLAGE MISSIONS
Makenzie McNeill
696 E. Ellendale Ave.
PO Box 197
Dallas, OR 97338
800-617-9905
partner@villagemissions.org
www.villagemissions.org

VISION HOUSE
Renton, WA 98056
425-228-6356
info@visionhouse.org
www.visionhouse.org