2022 Exhibitors

“and you shall be My witnesses both in Jerusalem, and in all Judea and Samaria, and even to the remotest part of the earth. Acts 1:8

2022 Exhibitors

ACTION INTERNATIONAL MINISTRIES
Paul Goodner
PO Box 398
Mountlake Terrace, WA 98043-0398
425-775-4800
info@actionusa.org
www.actioninternational.org

ANGLICAN FRONTIER MISSIONS
Chris Royer
PO Box 18038
Richmond, VA 23226
804-355-8468
info@afm-us.org
www.anglicanfrontiers.com

BE ONE TOGETHER
Mary Pinkerton
PO Box 112
Hiram, GA 30141
770-489-6834
maryp@beonetogether.com
www.beonetogether.com

CHILD EVANGELISM FELLOWSHIP of WA, INC.
Jan Linville
PO Box 16182
Seattle, WA 98116
206-618-6456
Kingcounty.cef@cefofwa.com
www.cefking.org

CHINA OUTREACH MINISTRIES
Jesse Burns
555 Gettysburg Pike, Suite A-200
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
717-591-3500
serve@chinaoutreach.net
www.chinaoutreach.org

CHRISTIAN COALITION FOR SAFE FAMILIES
Lani Kallstrom
313 9 th Street
Snohomish, WA 98290
425-503-2493
www.facebook.com/
ChristianCoalitionforSafeFamilies

thekallfam@aol.com
www.ccsfhope.org

CORBAN UNIVERSITY
Admissions Department
5000 Deer Park Dr. SE
Salem, OR 97317
admissions@corban.edu
www.Corban.edu

DAKAR ACADEMY SCHOOLS
Christie Bevel
69 rue des Peres Maristes
Dakar, Senegal 10200
221-77-830-3256
hr.manager@dakar-academy.org
www.dakar-academy.org

ETHNOS360
312 W. First Street
Sanford, FL 32771
360-722-9551
ntm@ntm.org
www.ethnos360.org

ETHNOS360 AVIATION
Dwight Brown
3870 West Volunteer Street
McNeal, AZ 85617
520-642-9280
ethnos360aviation@ntm.org
www.ethnos360aviation.org

EVANGELISM EXPLOSION INTERNATIONAL
John Schweizer
3711 116th St. SE
Everett, WA 98208
303-565-6829
jschweizer@eeworks.org
www.eeworks.org

GALCOM INTERNATIONAL
Shelley Wyatt
115 Nebo Road Hamilton
Ontario, Canada L8W 2E1
905-574-4626
galcom@galcom.org
www.galcom.org

GLOBAL RADIO OUTREACH/EMISSION TO ISLAM
Michael Bond
PO Box 719
Everett, WA 98206
206-706-5906
mike@globalradiooutreach.org
www.globalradiooutreach.org

GO ON THE MISSION
Megan Aguilar
PO Box 2556
Silverdale, WA 98383
360-692-2231
info@goonthemission.com
www.goonthemission.com

HAYATE ABADI MINISTRIES
Mark Lori Amini
PO Box 329
Lynnwood, WA 98096-0329
425-501-7548
mark@hayateabadi.org
www.hayateabadi.org

KCIS 630AM/SPIRIT 105.3FM
19319 Fremont Ave. N.
Shoreline, WA 98133
206-546-7350
comments@kcisradio.com
www.kcisradio.com

KGNW-THE WORD 820AM
Adrian Tijerina
2201 6th Ave. Ste. 1500
Seattle, WA 98121
206-269-6216
adriant@salemmediaseattle.com
www.thewordseattle.com

KIDS AROUND THE WORLD
Jim Kamikawa
5245 28th Ave.
Rockford, IL 61109
425-246-6779
jimk@katw.org
www.kidsaroundtheworld.com

LAHAI HEALTH
Brandis Roundy, Volunteer Coordinator
19820 Scriber Lake Road
Lynnwood, WA 98036
206-899-4754
Brandis@Lahai.org
www.Lahai.org

MINISTRY RESOURCES INTERNATIONAL
Erlene Johnson
PO Box 1030
Woodinville, WA 98072
425-827-3036
office@mrap.org
www.ministryri.org

MISSION AVIATION FELLOWSHIP
Elijah Renicker
652 Stinson Street
Independence, OR 97351
208-498-0800
erenicker@maf.org
www.maf.org

MISSION AVIATION TRAINING ACADEMY
Clayton Howie
P.O. Box 3655
Arlington, WA 98223
360-435-8179
info@mata-usa.org
www.mata-usa.org

MISSION DISPATCH
Dr. Ted Pampeyan
PO Box 641
Edmonds, WA 98020
360-818-4634
TPampeyan@gmail.com
www.missiondispatch.org

NICHOLAS FUND FOR EDUCATION
Bill Safstrom
PO Box 3724
Bellevue, WA 98009
206-719-0927
bills@nicholasfund.org
www.nicholasfund.org

NORTH AMERICA INDIGENOUS MINISTRIES (NAIM)
Jesse Alsbach
PO Box 70
Pleasantdale, SK Canada SOK 3HO
306-874-8264
jalsbach@nain.ca
www.naim.ca

OMF
Brian Lee
10 W. Dry Creek Circle
Littleton, CO 80120
800-422-5330
us.advocacy@omfmail.com
www.OMF.org/US

ONE CHALLENGE
Jeff Boesel
5801 N. Union Blvd.
Colorado Springs, CO 80918
719-641-8654
jeffboesel@oci.org
www.onechallenge.org

SCHOOLS FOR AFRICA (NIGERIA)
22205 93rd Pl. W.
Edmonds, WA 98020
425-418-4398
SchoolsforAfrica@outlook.com
https://phyllis-sortor-schools-for-africa.org/

SIM USA
Emily Turner
14830 Choate Circle
Charlotte, NC 28273-9105
800-521-6449
emily.turner@sim.org
www.simusa/go/

SISTER CONNECTION
Craig Reese, President/CEO
P.O. Box 2092
Wenatchee, WA 98807
509-423-3166
hello@sisterconnection.org
https://sisterconnection.org/

SPIRIT OF MARTYRDOM (SOM) INT’L
David Witt, CEO
PO Box 101
Clarksdale, AZ 86324
928-634-1419
contact@spiritofmartyrdom.com
https://www.spiritofmartyrdom.com

THE FIRS
Kim Galoia
4605 Cable St.
Bellingham, WA 98229
360-733-6840
kim@thefirs.org
www.thefirs.org

VILLAGE MISSIONS
Ken Schmidt
696 E. Ellendale Ave.
PO Box 197
Dallas, OR 97338
800-617-9905
partner@villagemissions.org
www.villagemissions.org

VISION HOUSE
Debbie Gannon
PO Box 2951
Renton, WA 98059
425-528-1335
debbieg@visionhouse.org
www.visionhouse.org